





# **European Enduro Championship**

# **Supplementary Regulations**

Venue: Krompachy - Plejsy, Slovakia EMN: 30 / 4

Title of the meeting: 4th Round European Enduro Championship 2012

Final Round of the 2012 European Championship for Enduro valid

also for Nation and Club Teams Trophy

Classes: E1 Junior, U20 Junior 125 2T, E2/E3 Junior, E1 E2 E3 Senior, Veteran,

Woman

Date: 17.-19. August 2012

Organizing FMN: SMF Country: Slovakia

**GPS** 48.90' N 20.89' E

**ACCESS** 

Nearest airport: Kosice, 55 km

Budapest (H), 320 km

Bratislava,485 km

Krakow (PL), 210 km

Motorway: Budapest – Kosice – Presov – Krompachy

Bratislava – Zilina – Poprad – Levoca - Krompachy

Nearest town: Krompachy

**Nearest Hospital:** Krompachy

Organiser:

Name (Club): SC Enduro klub Kosice

Address: Florianska 19

SK - 040 01 Kosice







Tel. no.: 00421 905491427 (Pavol Sas), 00421 905484450 (Peter Lazar)

E-mail: scenduro@scenduro.sk

Internet: www.scenduro.sk

#### 1. ENTRIES:

Entries must be made on the official entry form and sent to the Secretary of the meeting before 17 of july 2012 (30 days prior to the event).

Address: SC Enduro Kosice, Florianska 19, 040 01 Kosice, Slovakia

E-mail: scenduro@scenduro.sk

The entry fee of 200€ euros must be received to the organizer's account by 17 of july 2012 (30 days prior to the event - closing date). Late entries and entry fees are accepted but with additional fee 50€ euros. Entry fee must be sent to:

BANK: Tatra banka, a.s., Hodžovo nám. 3, 811 06 Bratislava 1, Slovenská republika

IBAN: SK48 1100 0000 0029 2687 7446

BIC (SWIFT):

*TATRSKBX* 

### PARTICIPATION IN THE TROPHY FOR NATIONS AND CLUBS.

The competition is valid for National Teams and Clubs. Participation is allowed as follows:

National Team Competition: Each Nation may enter a maximum of –

1 National Team, 1 National Junior Team, 1 National Veteran Team and 1 National Women's Team. .

Nations must be regularly Affiliated at the UEM in the year of competition.

Each National Teams may consist of a max 4 riders with the (scores of 3 to count) At least 1 of the riders in the National Team must have competed in at least 1 round of the European Enduro Championship in the current year.

Each National Junior, Veteran and Women Teams may consist of a maximum of 4 riders (scores of 3 to count).

All Teams must entered by their respective FMNs.

The National Team must be made from riders of the same Nation. To be eligible for riders the National Junior, Veteran and Women Teams at least 1 of the entered riders must have participated at least 1 previous event of the European championship in that calendar year.

Riders who have qualified in the first FIVE positions of the WEC in the previous two years are not eligible for any teams.

A rider can only be a member of one team. This defines that a rider in any National Team could not also be a member of a Club Team. For the CLUB TEAMS there may be a limit of Club entries accepted which will be announced by the organizer.







CLUB TEAMS: are formed from 3 riders, always entered by FMN's.

The Inscription will close 30 days before the event and at least 20 days before the event the organizer will publish a list of the riders and teams eligible to take part.

Priority of Entry: PRIORITY of entry will be given to the Individual riders who have

Priority of Entry: PRIORITY of entry will be given to the Individual riders who have appeared in the in the starting list of the Individual European Championship of that calendar year, after this National, Junior, Veteran and Women Teams will take next priority. Each Nation have right of priority for one Club Team. Following this for the Club Teams priority will be given to Clubs with riders who have taken parts in the most EC rounds in that calendar year.

### 2. ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL INSPECTION:

Administrative inspection from 10.00 to 16.00 on 16th of August 2012

Technical inspection from 11.00 to 17.00 on 16th of August 2012

See attached Time Schedule.

Pré riders inspection at 11:00 Thursday 16th of August 2012 from starting area.

### 3. COURSE:

DAY 1: Start at 9.00. The course of the first day shall consist of 3 laps of a 180 km course which will include 3 timechecks per lap – two of them with service area in paddock, one without service. The track is in the form of eight. There will be a total of 3 special tests(extreme, enduro and cross) per lap.

DAY 2: Start at 09.00. The course of the second day shall consist of 3 laps of a 180 km course which will include 3 timechecks per lap lap – two of them with service area in paddock, one without service. The track is in the form of eight. There will be a total of 3 special tests(extreme, enduro and cross) per lap.

DAY 3: Start 8:00. The course of the third day shall consist of 15 km with 1 timecheck close to motocross test.

### Motocross test:

Riders will take their motorcycles from Parc Fermé. The starting order, on the morning of the 3rd day, will be based on the provisional results their class after day 2. After time check, riders leave the bikes in a Parc Fermé. Riders will have 5 minutes to go from the time check to the the Parc Fermé at motocross area.

There will be NO working area.

At the scheduled time each rider should pick up his bike, and in 10 mins may go to the starting grid for inspection lap.

Riders who do not complete the prescribed number of laps will be penalized by 1minute for each incomplete lap plus the time of the last rider placed in the same class having completed all laps in the same group.







More details at the Jury Meetings.

## 4. PRICE-GIVING CEREMONY:

Sunday 19. 8. 2012 at about 17:00

## 5. HEADQUARTERS AND JURY MEETINGS

The Jury meetings will be held at the secretariat of the event.

The first Jury meeting will be held on 16th of August 2012 at 9:00

Subsequent jury meetings will be at times decided by the Jury President and these will be displayed on the Jury room door.

Pré riders inspection at 11:00 Thursday 16.08.12 from paddock.

## 6. TRAINING AREA:

Direct to the paddock, open from 16th of August 2012 at 10.00 to 16.00

### 7. OFFICIALS:

Jury President:	Marco Bolzonelo	FIM Lic. Nr. 6057
FMNR Jury member:	Pavol Sas	FIM Lic. Nr. 7461
Clerk of the course:	Peter Lazar	FIM Lic. Nr. 5309
Chief Technical Steward:	Peter Radoczi	FIM Lic. Nr. 6498
Chief Timekeeper:	Radomir Navratil	FIM Lic. Nr. 5561
Environmental Steward:	Pavol Sinsky	FIM Lic. Nr. 6992
Secretary of the Jury:	Judita Havlinova	

Press Officer: Dario Agrati

tba

Chief Medical Officer:







## 8. ACCOMMODATION:

Hotel Plejsy <u>www.hotelplejsy.sk</u>

Chata Jahodna (30 km) www.jahodna.sk

Penzion Plejsy www.penzionplejsy.sk

Penzion Piller kastiel www.piller.sk

Approved by FMNR: SMF 25-405/2012

James Bohomelo

Tatiana Kaslikova

General secretary of SMF

Approved by UEM:

Marco Bolzonello UEM ERC

14.06.2012







## **ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL VERIFICATION**

## **TIME SCHEDULE**

	Nation	Date	Time	Time
		16 August 2012	ADMINISTRATIVE	TECHNICAL
1	Slovakia		10:00	11:00
2	Czech republic		10:30	11:30
3	Poland		11:00	12:00
4	France		11:30	12:30
5	Germany		12:00	13:00
6	Netherlands		12:30	13:30
7	Italy		13:00	14:00
8	Great Britain		13:30	14:30
9	Finland		14:00	15:00
10	Sweden		14:15	15:15
11	Austria		14:30	15:30
12	Hungary		14:40	15:40
13	Norway		14:45	15:45
14	Switzerland		15:00	16:00
15	Romania		15:15	16:15
16	Belgium		15:30	16:30
17	Portugal		15:45	16:45
18	Others		15:50	16:50